CD#21 – 7 DPO

I’m pretty amazed at how writing everyday is easing my impatience. Seems like 7dpo got here pretty quickly. Hoping the second half of the wait is as smooth.

Feeling really good today. Well rested, happy, feeling positive, plus it’s Friday!

It’s raining really hard right now, and maybe it was my time away from it, in the desert that is Alberta, but I love it. The grey sky just seems to wrap around me and comfort me, and it just feels so clean and refreshing. Just what I need. And as nice as those beautiful sunny Halifax days are, there’s something really homey about a good rain day.

I’m feeling really positive today. I feel like we’re moving in the right direction, and it feels so great to be doing something. Clomid this cycle, clomid + acupuncture if there’s a next cycle, and if still nothing by the end of June, we move forward with a lap to see what’s going on in there.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment